Parent Page: Faculty & Staff id: 3937 Active Page: Academic Program Councilid:6373

Academic Program Council

The Academic Program Council meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at noon in AHB 1010.

Beth DeGrace, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Beth DeGrace, PHD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor
Project Director, OSEP, Personnel Preparation Grant:  EBIP

Dora DiGiacinto, M.Ed., RDMS, RDCS, FSDMS

Dora DiGiacinto, M.Ed., RDMS, RDCS, FSDMS

Program Director, Radiation Sciences 

Leah A. Hoffman, Ph.D., RD/LD, CNSC

Leah Hoffman, PhD, RD/LD, CNSC

Associate Professor
Director, Coordinated Program for Master of Arts in Dietetics

Suzanne H. Kimball, AuD, CCC-A, F-AAA
Allen Knehans, PhD

Allen Knehans , PhD

Dean, College of Allied Health
David Ross Boyd Professor
Stuart C. Miller Professor of Allied Health

Susan Tucker, MPH, OTR/L, FAOTA

Susan TuckerMPH, OTR/L, FAOTA

Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean for Academic & Student Affairs