https://alliedhealth.ouhsc.edu/Prospective-Students Parent Page: Prospective Students id: 3935 Active Page: Job Shadow a Health Professional id:5459

Job Shadow a Health Professional

observation-map

NW Oklahoma

Audiology:
Cindy Roberts M.S.
Enid, OK
580-233-4129

Nuclear Medicine:
Leslie Giblet, CNMT
Clinton, OK
580-323-8322

Nutritional Sciences:
Loaves & Fishes, Enid
580-540-9830
www.loavesandfishesnwok.org

Occupational Therapy:
Stacy Reynolds, OTR/L
580-254-8406

Physical Therapy:
Aron Steffen, PT
El Reno, OK
Phone 405 422-1291
Email: Aron.steffen@selectmedical.com

Matt Harrington
Woodward, OK
Email: mharrington@northwestptsr.com

Radiation Therapy:
Jeff Psikal, RT(T)
Ponca City, OK
580-767-1300

Radiography:
Chesney Fouts
St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center
Enid, OK
Email: Chesney.Fouts@uhsinc.com

Sonography:
Catherine Barber
580-249-3032 x 3028

Leslie Johnson & Amy Navratil
580-233-2300

Speech-Language Pathology:
Amy Urias
Guymon, OK
580-338-1301

NE Oklahoma

Audiology:
Stephanie Moore Au.D.
Bartlesville, OK
918-333-1972

Nuclear Medicine:
Michael Howze, CNMT
Bartlesville, OK
918-338-3711

Nutritional Sciences:
Vacant

Occupational Therapy:
Teresa Deckard, OTR/L
918-825-1600 x467

Meredith Wyatt, OTR/L
Email:MPWyatt@saintfrancis.com

Physical Therapy:
Crystal Whisner
Grove, OK
Email: Crystal.whisner@redbudpt.com

Radiation Therapy:
Lindsay Anderson BSRT (T)
Bartlesville, OK
918-331-1698

Radiography:
Vacant

Sonography:
Casey Walker
Muskogee, OK
918-682-5501

Speech-Language Pathology:
Christie Swaim
Bartlesville, OK
918-331-1629

SW Oklahoma

Audiology:
Travis Ortega, M.S.
Marlow, OK
580-536-6122

Nuclear Medicine:
Lori Parsons, CNMT
Ada, OK
580-421-1575

Nutritional Sciences:
Fran Olsen-Sharp
OU Housing & Food Services
405-325-2511

Occupational Therapy:
Kari Garza, OTR/L
Lawton, OK
580-531-4704

Christina Murray, OT
Lawton, OK
580-355-2214

Physical Therapy:
Missena Hayes, PT
Altus, OK
580-477-7226
Email: missenahayes@jcmh.com

Radiation Therapy:
Jim Delver BS, R.T.(R)(T)(MR)
Lawton, OK
580-355-8699 ext 4200

Comanche County
Lawton, OK
Victor Price
(580) 536-2121 Ext 2116

Radiography:
Vacant

Sonography:
Amy Carr Byrd
506-779-2190 or 405-224-2300

Speech-Language Pathology:
Kathy Wheat
Lawton, OK
580-467-1768

SE Oklahoma

Audiology:
Vacant

Nuclear Medicine:
Angela Lovell, CNMT
McAlester, OK
918-421-8085

Nutritional Sciences:
Vacant

Occupational Therapy:
Vacant

Physical Therapy:
Nicole Willard, PT
Ada
580-436-3633
Email: cnlillard@therapyinmotion.net

Radiation Therapy:
Matt Eidson BSRT(T)
McAlester, OK
(918)426-0625

Unity Health Center
Shawnee, OK
(405) 273-2270

Radiography
Tiffany Segotta
McAlester, OK
(580) 579-3060
tbsegotta@cnhsa.com

Sonography:
Lani Walker (wrks Tues/Wed)
580-925-2663 or 580-925-2663

Speech-Language Pathology:
Starla Newby
Ardmore, OK
580-226-3957

Tulsa

Audiology:
Mindy S. Fry, Au.D., FAAA
Tulsa, OK
918-493-3133

Kim Scaffetta Au.D.
Tulsa, OK
918-451-3277

Telisha R. Nelson, Au.D., FAAA
Tulsa, OK
918-493-3133

Nuclear Medicine:
Shaun Caraway, CNMT
Tulsa, OK
918-494-5522

Angie Hensley
Tulsa, OK
918-579-4947

Nutritional Sciences:
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma
918-585-2800

Occupational Therapy:
Rene Chancellor, OTR/L
Tulsa, OK
918-496-5007

Pam Jinks, OTR/L CHT
Tulsa, OK
918-780-9919

Jen Moore, OTR/L
jlmoore@saintfrancis.com

Heather Parmley, OTR/L
Tulsa, OK
918-491-5261

Physical Therapy:
Jenny Chitwood, PT
918-774-4789
Email: elitetherapy07@windstream.net

Derrick Crampton, PT
Tulsa, OK
918 249-0623
Email: DerrickCrampton@msn.com

Jennifer Hammons, PT
Tulsa, OK
918-274-8541
Email: JENNIFER_HAMMONS@CONCENTRA.COM

Tonya Ridley, PT
Tulsa, OK
918-712-1182

Rocky Sowards
Tulsa, OK
Email: rocky-sowards@ouhsc.edu  

Jeremy Wilhite
Coweta, Claremore, Catoosa, Owasso, OK
Email: jwilhite@drayerpt.com

Radiation Therapy:
Regina Sauer
Tulsa, OK
918-744-2071

Jeremy Webster, Chief Therapist
John Medical Center
La Fortune Cancer Center
Tulsa, OK   
(918) 744-2071

Radiography:
Amber Brandt
918-599-5066
Email: amber_allison@ymail.com

Sonography:
vacant

Speech-Language Pathology:
Natalie O’Halloran
Tulsa, OK
918-449-4098

OKC Metro

Audiology:
Mila Duke, AuD, CCC-A
Office: (405) 548-4300

Rachel Lamb, AuD
Oklahoma Hearing Center
405-546-4280

Nuclear Medicine:
Jody Brown, CNMT
Midwest City, OK
405-610-8028

Janet Jackson, CNMT
Norman, OK
405-307-1655

Bettie James, CNMT
OKC, OK
405-945-3175

Nutritional Sciences:
Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma
405-972-1111

Stephanie DeBerry
405-271-2091

Occupational Therapy:
Sterling Barnett, OTR/L
OKC, OK
405-948-2813

Megan Newton, OTR/L
Email: Megan.Newton@ouhealth.com

Kendra Orcutt, OTR/L
Norman, OK
405-447-6958

Jake Stone, OTR/L
OKC, OK
405-271-4887

Marlene Snow, OTR/L
Midwest City, OK
405-951-8400

Tai Allen, OTR/L
405-644-5200

Physical Therapy:
Dale Boren, PT
Norman, OK
580-225-0075
Email: dboren@ptcentral.org

Emily Swafford, PT
OKC, OK
405-271-9493
Email: Emily-Swafford@ouhsc.edu

Kalle McKee, PT
OKC, OK
405-271-4152
Email: kalle.mckee@hcahealthcare.com

Cody Plunk, PT
Purcell
405-528-1500
Email: CPlunk@therapyinmotion.net

Rachelle Ridge, PT
Edmond
405-396-8000
Email: RRidge@therapyinmotion.net

Robert Barbour, PT
Norman
405-310-6590
Email: rbarbour@therapyinmotion.net

Chantal Oste, PT
Moore
405-237-3400
Email: cdoste@therapyinmotion.net

Tianna Delp, PT
Newcastle
405-396-3322
Email: TDelp@therapyinmotion.net

Caleb Bride, PT, OCS
OKC
405-817-8002
Email: CMcbride@therapyinmotion.net

Radiation Therapy:
Mercy Medical Center
OKC, OK    
(405) 752-3635

INTEGRIS Southwest Medical
OKC, OK  
(405) 636-7342

INTEGRIS Cancer Institute of Oklahoma
OKC, OK
(405) 773-6547

Radiography:
Neil Austin
Oklahoma City, OK
405-604-4095
Email: Neil.Austin@integrisok.com

Laura Holley
Oklahoma City, OK
405-636-7574
Email: laura.holley@integrisok.com

Rachael Hill
Oklahoma City, OK
Email: Rachael.Hill@ssmhealth.com

Steve Lambert
Oklahoma City, OK
Email: Steve.Lambert@ouhealth.com 

Anastasia Trobaugh
Oklahoma City, OK
Email: Anastasia.Trobaugh@ouhealth.com 

Sonography:
Vacant

Speech-Language Pathology:
Tamara Elder
OKC, OK
405-945-7186