College of Allied Health Faculty Board

CAH Faculty Board

The Faculty Board serves as the voice of the faculty! We operate as an executive committee of the faculty of the College of Allied Health with the authority to:

  • Conduct faculty affairs in the interval between college faculty meetings
  • Prepare recommendations on matters deemed necessary for consideration and action by the faculty and the administration
  • Consider and standing board, council, or committee matter requiring action, advice, or mediation and make recommendation to the Dean
  • Communicate with the Dean regarding matters pertaining to the College, and act as an executive advisory board to the Dean concerning the academic affairs of the College

Please utilize your faculty board representatives as your voice, should you have an issue or concern that you would like discussed!

Please click here to view Faculty Bylaws

Shirley James, PT, MS, Chair
Rehabilitation Sciences

Christi M. Barbee, AuD, CCC-A, F-AAA
Christi M. Barbee, AuD, CCC-A, F-AAA
Communication Sciences and Disorders

Marissa Johnson
Marissa Mangrum, MSRS RT(T)
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences

Leah A. Hoffman, PhD, RD/LD, CNSC
Nutritional Sciences

Mona Ryan, MS, CCC-SLP
Mona Ryan, MS, CCC-SLP
Communication Sciences and Disorders

Allen Knehans, PhD
Allen Knehans, PhD, Ex-Officio
Dean, College of Allied Health

Jessica Tsotsoros
Jessica Tsotsoros, MS, OTR/L, ATP, AFWC
Rehabilitation Sciences

Robin White
Robin White, BSRT, RDCS, RDMS, RVT, Chair
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences Staff