Faculty and Staff Directory

Allen Knehans, PhD

Dean, College of Allied Health
Chairman, Department of Nutritional Sciences
David Ross Boyd Professor
Stuart C. Miller Professor of Allied Health

Allen-Knehans@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Susan Tucker, MPH, OTR/L, FAOTA

Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean for Academic & Student Affairs

Susan-Tucker@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Pam Farmer, MSCIS

Director, Instructional Support Services 

pam-farmer@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Kari Boyce, PhD

Program Director, Sonography
Professor 
Associate Dean, College of Allied Health 

Kari-Boyce@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Ken Randall, PT, PhD, MHR

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Community Engagement
Co-Director of Office of Community Engagement at OU-Tulsa
Associate Professor

Ken-Randall@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Carol Dionne, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS, Cert MDT

Associate Professor Rehabilitation Sciences
Director Center for Human Performance Measurement
Director Mechanical Therapy Research Lab

Carol-Dionne@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Susan B. Sisson, PhD, RDN, CHES, FACSM

Assistant Dean for Research
Associate Professor
Director, Master of Science in Nutritional Sciences
Director, Behavioral Nutrition and Physical Activity Laboratory

Susan-Sisson@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Bradford Gildon, MA, BSRT, RT(R)

Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator, Radiography
Co-Director, MIRS 3D Printing Lab

Bradford-Gildon@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Sarah S. Buckingham, PhD, CCC-SLP

Vice-Chairman and Professor
Speech-Language Pathology Section Coordinator

Sarah-Buckingham@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Gina Vile

Instructional Design Specialist

Gina-Vile@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Pat Vinson

Student Program Coordinator III

Pat-Vinson@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Patty Hines

Senior Academic Program Specialist

Patty-Hines@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Brian dela Cruz, MS, RDN/LD

Director, Dietetic Internship Program
Clinical Coordinator and Instructor

Brian-dela-cruz@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >