Faculty and Staff Contacts

Thubi H.A. Kolobe, PT, PhD, FAPTA

Ann Taylor Chair in Pediatric & Developmental Disabilities
Professor

Thubi-Kolobe@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Susan Tucker, MPH, OTR/L, FAOTA

Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, College of Allied Health

Susan-Tucker@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Stacy L. Anderson, MS., RT(T), CMD

Associate Professor
Program Director, Radiation Therapy and Medical Dosimetry

Stacy-Anderson@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Shelly Geddes, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinical Coordinator, Speech-Language Pathology
Co-Director, Cleft Palate/Craniofacial Clinic
Director, iLEAP

Shelly-Geddes@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Sarah S. Buckingham, PhD, CCC-SLP

Vice-Chairman and Professor
Speech-Language Pathology Section Coordinator

Sarah-Buckingham@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Sandra Arnold, PT, PhD

Associate Professor
Director, Lee Mitchener Tolbert Center
Director, Doctor of Science (DSc) Program

Sandra-Arnold@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Robin White, BSRT, RDCS, RDMS, RVT

Assistant Professor 
Oklahoma City Clinical Coordinator, Sonography

Robin-White@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Peggy Turner, MS, RD/LD, FAND

Associate Professor
Director of  Didactic Program in Dietetics

Peggy-Turner@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Patty Hines

Senior Academic Program Specialist

Patty-Hines@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Pat Vinson

Student Program Coordinator III

Pat-Vinson@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >

Pam Farmer, MSCIS

Director, Instructional Support Services 

pam-farmer@ouhsc.edu

VIEW PROFILE >