Academic Program Council

The Academic Program Council meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at noon in AHB 1010.


Beth DeGrace, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA
Rehabilitation Sciences

Dora DiGiacinto, MEd, RDMS, RDCS, Chair
Medical Imaging and Radiation Sciences 


Denise A. Finneran, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Communication Sciences and Disorders

Leah A. Hoffman, PhD, RD/LD, CNSC
Nutritional Sciences

P. Kevin Rudeen, PhD, Ex-Officio

Dean, College of Allied Health

Susan Tucker, MPH, OTR/L, FAOTA, Ex-Officio
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs